DVD 1 Symfollies
With shipment Rest of the world for 9,00 €
Sales price 14,95 €
Tax amount
Price / kg:

Symfollies welcomes you in the magical world of classical music, and this in a very funny 

and entertaining way. Virtuoso melodies, frolic musical notes and playful instruments: 

classical music doesn’t have to be boring nor difficult, on the contrary. Moreover, it has 

been demonstrated that classical music adds value to the personality and the growing 

process of each individual, both young and old. Meet the figurines Stradi, Viola, Bass and 

Celine. Together with the other instruments of the symphonic orchestra they go through 

many exciting, funny and touching adventures.

Episodes: Magnet • Musical Note • Maestro in Problems • Falling Star • Dinner at the 

Castle • Rocket • The Clown • Sleepwalking!


Extra’s: Symfollies memory • Concert • Who is who


Menu language: Dutch & French – Episodes: non spoken



Delivery time: you will receive your order 7 business days after payment